Books

The Twelve

A Junior Library Guild selection! Available now from HarperCollins Children’s Books, wherever books are sold.

The Zodiac Legacy meets Spirit Animals in this epic, heartwarming own-voices adventure!

Usagi can hear a squirrel’s heartbeat from a mile away, and soar over treetops in one giant leap. She was born in the year of the wood rabbit, and it’s given her extraordinary zodiac gifts.

LEARN MORE ⟶

Treasures of the Twelve

The adventure continues! Available now from HarperCollins Children’s Books, wherever books are sold.

Bursting with heart and packed with exciting new places, dangerous obstacles, and mysterious powers, Cindy Lin’s sequel to The Twelve is a page-turning race against time that’s perfect for fans of The Zodiac Legacy and Spirit Animals series!

When Usagi first met the fabled Heirs of the Twelve, she had just one goal: saving her sister, Uma.

LEARN MORE ⟶